Rubrica Personale Tecnico-Amministrativo

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | Z

Cognome e nomeTelefonoEmail
Aiello Enza+39 095230492 (int. 810492)eaiello@lex.unict.it
Amitrano Graziella Maria Flavia+39 095230491 (int. 810491)gamitrano@lex.unict.it
Artimagnella Tiziana+39 095230395 (int. 810395)tartimagnella@lex.unict.it
Atanasio Grazia+39 095230422 (int. 810422)gatanasio@lex.unict.it
Barbato Raffaele+39 095230431 (int. 810431)rbarbato@lex.unict.it
Bellavista Francesca+39 095230337 (int. 810337)fbellavista@lex.unict.it
Catanzaro Nicola+39 095230331 (int. 810331)ncatanzaro@lex.unict.it
Crimi Riccardo+39 095230361 (int. 810361)rcrimi@lex.unict.it
Distefano Carmelo+39 095230504 (int. 810504)cdistefano@lex.unict.it
Fichera Maurizio+39 095230324 (int. 810324)ficheram@unict.it
Fiorito Maria+39 095230436 (810436/348)mfiorito@lex.unict.it
Geraci Claudia+39 095230394 (int. 810394)cgeraci@lex.unict.it
Guastella Tanya+39 095230825 (int. 810825)tguastella@unict.it
Laudani Francesco+39 095230479 (int. 810479)flaudani@lex.unict.it
Leonardi Maria Teresa+39 095230475 (int. 810475)tleonardi@lex.unict.it
Lo Faro Maria Grazia+39 095230381 (int. 810381)
Lo Iacono Rosetta+39 095230490 (int. 810490)rloiacono@lex.unict.it
Lombardo Simona+39 095230326 (int. 810326)slombardo@lex.unict.it
Lomonaco Concetta+39 095230380/388 (810380/388)clomonaco@lex.unict.it
Longhitano Alessandra+39 095230474 (int. 810474)alonghitano@lex.unict.it
Maccarone Valentina+39 095230427 (int. 810427)vmaccarone@lex.unict.it
Masci Giuseppa+39 095230373 (int. 810373)pmasci@lex.unict.it
Montagna Luciano+39 095230436 (810436/348)l.montagna@unict.it
Musumeci Giovanna+39 095230323 (int. 810323)vmusumeci@lex.unict.it
Novello Giovanni+39 095230443/843 (int. 810843)giovanni.novello@unict.it
Papotto Carmelo+39 095230454 (int. 810454)cpapotto@lex.unict.it
Prima Antonino+39 095230811/510 (int. 810811)nprima@lex.unict.it
Ragusa Alessandra+39 095230484 (int. 810484)aragusa@lex.unict.it
Ragusa Maria+39 095230486 (int. 810486)mragusa@lex.unict.it
Rigoli Carmela+39 095230322 (int. 810322)crigoli@lex.unict.it
Sanfilippo Marcello+39 095230489 (int. 810489)msanfilippo@lex.unict.it
Scamporlino Maria+39 095230392 (int. 810392)mscamporlino@lex.unict.it
Sciacca Maria+39 095230429 (int. 810429)msciacca@lex.unict.it
Silvestri Annalisa+39 095230500 (int. 810500)asilvestri@lex.unict.it
Spampinato Francesca+39 095230391 (int. 810391)fspampinato@lex.unict.it
Tomasello Giuseppina+39 095230328 (int. 810328)ptomasello@lex.unict.it
Torella Maria Carla+39 095230441 (int. 810441)mctorella@lex.unict.it
Torrisi Mariacarolina+39 095230316 (int. 810316)ctorrisi@lex.unict.it
Trovato Giusi+39 095230327 (int. 810327)gtrovato@lex.unict.it
Trovato Maria+39 095230446mtrovato@lex.unict.it
Zanghì Rosa+39 095230321rzanghi@lex.unict.it