Rubrica Personale Tecnico-Amministrativo

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | Z

Cognome e nomeTelefonoEmail
Aiello Enza+39 095230492eaiello@lex.unict.it
Amitrano Graziella Maria Flavia+39 095230491gamitrano@lex.unict.it
Artimagnella Tiziana+39 095230395tartimagnella@lex.unict.it
Atanasio Grazia+39 095230422gatanasio@lex.unict.it
Auteri Domenica+39 095230348dauteri@lex.unict.it
Barbato Raffaele+39 095230431rbarbato@lex.unict.it
Bellavista Francesca+39 095230337fbellavista@lex.unict.it
Catanzaro Nicola+39 095230331ncatanzaro@lex.unict.it
Crimi Riccardo+39 095230361rcrimi@lex.unict.it
Distefano Carmelo+39 095230504cdistefano@lex.unict.it
Fichera Maurizio+39 095230324ficheram@unict.it
Fiorito Maria+39 095230436mfiorito@lex.unict.it
Galiano Salvatore+39 095230428sgaliano@lex.unict.it
Gangemi Andrea+39 095230449agangemi@lex.unict.it
Geraci Claudia+39 095230394cgeraci@lex.unict.it
Guastella Tanya+39 095230825tguastella@unict.it
Laudani Francesco+39 095230479flaudani@lex.unict.it
Leonardi Maria Teresa+39 095230475tleonardi@lex.unict.it
Lo Faro Maria Grazia+39 095230381
Lo Iacono Rosetta+39 095230490rloiacono@lex.unict.it
Lombardo Simona+39 095230326slombardo@lex.unict.it
Lomonaco Concetta+39 095230602clomonaco@lex.unict.it
Longhitano Alessandra+39 095230489alonghitano@lex.unict.it
Maccarone Valentina+39 095230380vmaccarone@lex.unict.it
Masci Giuseppa+39 095230373pmasci@lex.unict.it
Montagna Luciano+39 095230367l.montagna@unict.it
Musumeci Giovanna+39 095230323vmusumeci@lex.unict.it
Novello Giovanni+39 095230443giovanni.novello@unict.it
Papotto Carmelo+39 095230454cpapotto@lex.unict.it
Petrillo Marianna+39 095230474mpetrillo@lex.unict.it
Prima Antonino+39 095230811/510nprima@lex.unict.it
Ragusa Alessandra+39 095230484aragusa@lex.unict.it
Ragusa Maria+39 095230486mragusa@lex.unict.it
Rigoli Carmela+39 095230322crigoli@lex.unict.it
Romano Maria Grazia+39 095230380mgromano@lex.unict.it
Russo Francesco+39 095230888frusso@lex.unict.it
Sanfilippo Marcello+39 095230436msanfilippo@lex.unict.it
Scamporlino Maria+39 095230392mscamporlino@lex.unict.it
Sciacca Maria+39 095230429msciacca@lex.unict.it
Silvestri Annalisa+39 095230500asilvestri@lex.unict.it
Spampinato Francesca+39 095230391fspampinato@lex.unict.it
Tomasello Giuseppina+39 095230328ptomasello@lex.unict.it
Torella Maria Carla+39 095230441mctorella@lex.unict.it
Torrisi Mariacarolina+39 095230316ctorrisi@lex.unict.it
Trovato Giusi+39 095230327gtrovato@lex.unict.it
Trovato Maria+39 095230446mtrovato@lex.unict.it
Zanghì Rosa+39 095230321rzanghi@lex.unict.it