Rubrica Docenti, Ricercatori e Assegnisti

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | Z

Cognome e nome Ruolo Telefono Email
Alaimo Anna MariaProf. I fascia095230655 (int. 810655)anna.alaimo@lex.unict.it
Amato SalvatoreProf. I fascia095230398 (int. 810398)samato@lex.unict.it
Andronico AlbertoProf. I fascia095230396 (int. 810396)andronico@lex.unict.it
Arcaria FrancescoProf. I fascia095230411 (int. 810411)farcaria@lex.unict.it
Arcidiacono DavideProf. II fascia095230444darcidiacono@lex.unict.it
Barbagallo MillyAssegnista
Belfiore RosannaRicercatrice T.D.095230401rbelfiore@lex.unict.it
Benanti ClaudiaProf. II fascia095230338 (int. 810338)cbenanti@lex.unict.it
Benzo Veronica Ricercatrice0957537639vbenzo@unict.it
Bivona ElsaProf. II fascia095230403ebivona@lex.unict.it
Cariola AgatinoProf. I fascia095230330acariola@lex.unict.it
Caruso Sebastiano BrunoProf. I fascia095230650 (int. 810650)bcaruso@lex.unict.it
Castorina Emilio S.Prof. I fascia095230406ecastorina@lex.unict.it
Cavallo RiccardoRicercatore T.D.095230480riccardo.cavallo@unict.it
Chiara GiuseppeProf. II fascia095230343gchiara@lex.unict.it
Ciancio AdrianaProf. I fascia095230405aciancio@lex.unict.it
Cinnirella ClaudiaAssegnistaclaudia.cinnirella@unict.it
Condorelli OrazioProf. I fascia095230417 (int. 810417)ocondorelli@lex.unict.it
Costa ConcettoProf. I fascia095230354ccosta@lex.unict.it
D'Alterio ElisaProf. I fascia in aspettativa095230347edalterio@lex.unict.it
De Cristofaro ErnestoProf. II fascia095230420 (int. 810420)edecristofaro@lex.unict.it
Di Caro PaoloRicercatore T.D.095230332pdicaro@unict.it
Di Cataldo VincenzoProf. a contratto095230351vdicataldo@lex.unict.it
Di Rosa GiovanniProf. I fascia095230350gdirosa@lex.unict.it
Di Stefano AdrianaProf. II fascia095230465 (int. 810465)adistefano@lex.unict.it
Di Stefano Alessia MariaRicercatrice T.D.095230464 (int. 810464)aldistefano@lex.unict.it
Fabbi AlessandroRicercatore095230440alessandro.fabbi@lex.unict.it
Ferro GiancarloProf. II fascia095230343gferro@lex.unict.it
Figuera StefanoProf. II fascia095230335sfiguera@lex.unict.it
Galluccio GiuseppeAssegnistagiuseppe.galluccio@unict.it
Genovese MarioProf. II fascia095230432 (int. 810432)mgenovese@lex.unict.it
Giaccone Sonia CaterinaRicercatrice0957537649sonia.giaccone@unict.it
Giangreco MattiaAssegnistamattia.giangreco@unict.it
Grasso Alfio GuidoAssegnistaalfioguido.grasso@unict.it
Guidara AntonioProf. II fascia095230508aguidara@lex.unict.it
Guzzardi GaetanoRicercatore T.D.095230831guzzardi@lex.unict.it
Iudica GiovanniProf. II fascia095230315giudica@lex.unict.it
La Rosa FabioProf. I fascia095-230.370fabio.larosa@unict.it
La Rosa RenatoProf. II fascia095230379 (int. 810379)rlarosa@lex.unict.it
Las Casas AntonioProf. II fascia095230304alascasas@lex.unict.it
Leotta FrancescaRicercatricefrancesca.leotta@unict.it
Licata Giovanni FabioProf. II fascia095230399giovanni.fabio.licata@lex.unict.it
Licciardello SebastianoProf. I fascia095 230306licciardello@lex.unict.it
Lo Faro AntonioProf. I fascia095230657 (int. 810657)alofaro@lex.unict.it
Longo RosariaProf. I fascia095230410 (int. 810410)salongo@lex.unict.it
Lucifora AnnalisaRicercatrice T.D.alucifora@lex.unict.it
Maggio LucioRicercatore095230452/439 (int. 810452/439)lmaggio@lex.unict.it
Marino ConcettaProf. II fascia095230502cmarino@lex.unict.it
Mauceri TommasoProf. II fascia095230308 (int. 810308)tmauceri@lex.unict.it
Maugeri Anna MariaProf. I fascia095230390amaugeri@lex.unict.it
Maugeri Maria RosariaProf. I fascia in aspettativa095230353mamaugeri@lex.unict.it
Meli MarisaProf. I fascia095230301mameli@lex.unict.it
Messina GiovanniProf. a contrattogiovanni.messina@unict.it
Milazzo FrancescoProf. I fascia095230412 (int. 810412)fmilazzo@lex.unict.it
Militello MariagraziaProf. II fascia095230653 (int. 810653)mgmilitello@lex.unict.it
Mirone AurelioProf. I fascia095230358aumirone@lex.unict.it
Nicolosi CostanzaAssegnistacostanza.nicolosi@unict.it
Nicosia EleonoraProf. II fascia095230389 (int. 810389)enicosia@lex.unict.it
Nicosia GabriellaProf. II fascia095230659 (int. 810659)gnicosia@lex.unict.it
Nicotra Ida AngelaProf. I fascia095230305inicotra@lex.unict.it
Nigro Giuseppina LuciaRicercatrice095230333gnigro@lex.unict.it
Orsina AmaliaRicercatrice T.D.095230369aorsina@lex.unict.it
Pacella AndreaProf. II fascia095230332apacella@lex.unict.it
Papa VeronicaProf. II fascia095230664 (int. 810664)vpapa@lex.unict.it
Patane' VaniaProf. I fascia095230363vpatane@lex.unict.it
Pennisi RobertoProf. I fascia095230355rpennisi@lex.unict.it
Pettinato Cristiana MariaProf. II fascia095230345cpettinato@lex.unict.it
Pirrone PasqualeProf. II fascia095230482 (int. 810482)papir@lex.unict.it
Pomara CristoforoProf. I fascia0953782153cristoforo.pomara@unict.it
Puleio GiuliaRicercatricegiulia.puleio@unict.it
Pulvirenti Marco GaetanoRicercatoremg.pulvirenti@unict.it
Rafaraci TommasoProf. I fascia095230365trafaraci@lex.unict.it
Raiti GiovanniProf. II fascia095230476graiti@lex.unict.it
Randazzo FrancescoProf. I fascia095230397frandazzo@lex.unict.it
Rapisarda IleniaAssegnista095230831irapisarda@lex.unict.it
Ricci GiancarloProf. I fascia095 230661 (int. 810661)gricci@lex.unict.it
Salanitro UgoProf. I fascia095230359usalanitro@lex.unict.it
Salibba Claudio SalvatoreRicercatore095230315csalibba@lex.unict.it
Sanfilippo Pierpaolo M.Prof. I fascia095230358psanfilippo@lex.unict.it
Santangeli FabioProf. I fascia095230364fsantangeli@lex.unict.it
Sapienza RosarioProf. I fascia095230471 (int. 810471)rsapienza@lex.unict.it
Scalia ValeriaProf. II fasciavaleria.scalia@unict.it
Sciuto Patrizia AnnaProf. II fascia095230452/439 (int. 810452/439)psciuto@lex.unict.it
Sicurella RosariaProf. I fascia095230369rsicurella@lex.unict.it
Silvestri PaoloRicercatorepaolo.silvestri@unict.it
Siracusano FabrizioProf. II fascia095230313fsiracusano@lex.unict.it
Sorice RosalbaProf. II fascia095230419 (int. 810419)sorice@lex.unict.it
Spadaro EnricoProf. a contrattoenrico.spadaro@unict.it
Spadaro IgnazioAssegnistaispadaro@unict.it
Spampinato BiagioProf. II fascia095230341bspampinato@lex.unict.it
Speciale GiuseppeProf. I fascia095230374 (int. 810374)speciale@lex.unict.it
Strazzanti Nicola MaurizioProf. a contrattonstrazzanti@lex.unict.it
Testuzza Maria SoleProf. II fascia095230464 (int. 810464)mtestuzza@lex.unict.it
Torrisi AntonioAssegnistaantonio.torrisi1@unict.it
Vagliasindi Grazia MariaProf. II fascia095230300gvagliasindi@lex.unict.it
Vasta CarlaAssegnista
Vosa GiulianoRicercatore T.D.giuliano.vosa@unict.it
Zappalà SalvatoreProf. I fascia095230407/393 (int. 810407/393)szappala@lex.unict.it
Zappulla AngeloProf. II fascia095230469azappulla@lex.unict.it
Zingales IgnazioProf. II fascia095230463izingales@lex.unict.it
Ultima modifica: 
30/04/2021 - 12:27