Rubrica Docenti, Ricercatori e Assegnisti

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | Z

Cognome e nome Ruolo Telefono Email
Alaimo Anna MariaProf. II fascia095230655anna.alaimo@lex.unict.it
Alì MicheleProf. II fascia in quiescenza
Amato SalvatoreProf. I fascia095230398samato@lex.unict.it
Andolina ItaloProf. I fascia in quiescenzaiandolina@lex.unict.it
Andronico AlbertoProf. II fascia095230396andronico@lex.unict.it
Arcaria FrancescoProf. I fascia095230411farcaria@lex.unict.it
Arcidiacono DavideRicercatore T.D.095230444darcidiacono@lex.unict.it
Auletta TommasoProf. I fascia095230349tauletta@lex.unict.it
Barcellona MarioProf. I fascia in quiescenzambarcellona@lex.unict.it
Belfiore AngeloProf. I fascia in quiescenza095230356abelfiore@lex.unict.it
Belfiore RosannaRicercatrice T.D.095230401rbelfiore@lex.unict.it
Bellomo ManlioProf. I fascia in quiescenzambellomo@lex.unict.it
Benanti ClaudiaRicercatrice095230338cbenanti@lex.unict.it
Bettetini AndreaProf. I fascia095230346abettetini@lex.unict.it
Bianco FlorianaAssegnista
Bivona ElsaRicercatriceebivona@lex.unict.it
Buguet SophieProf. a contratto
Cariola AgatinoProf. I fascia095230330acariola@lex.unict.it
Caruso Sebastiano BrunoProf. I fascia095230334bcaruso@lex.unict.it
Cascio Orazio (Dip. Scienze Mediche)Ricercatoreocascio@lex.unict.it
Caserta Maurizio (Dip. Economia e Impresa)Prof. I fasciacaserta@unict.it
Castorina EmilioProf. I fascia095230406ecastorina@lex.unict.it
Chiara GiuseppeProf. II fascia095230343gchiara@lex.unict.it
Ciancio AdrianaProf. II fascia095230405aciancio@lex.unict.it
Condorelli OrazioProf. I fascia095230417ocondorelli@lex.unict.it
Corbino AlessandroProf. I fascia in quiescenza095230378acorbino@lex.unict.it
Costa ConcettoProf. I fascia095230354dirfall@tiscali.it
D'Alterio ElisaRicercatrice095230315edalterio@lex.unict.it
De Cristofaro ErnestoRicercatore095230420edecristofaro@lex.unict.it
Di Cataldo VincenzoProf. I fascia095230351vdicataldo@lex.unict.it
Di Martino Corrada PaolaRicercatore in quiescenzacdimartino@lex.unict.it
Di Rosa GiovanniProf. I fascia095230350gdirosa@lex.unict.it
Di Stefano AdrianaProf. II fascia095230465adistefano@lex.unict.it
Di Vita Giuseppe (Dip. Economia e Impresa)Prof. II fascia095230450gdivita@lex.unict.it
Ferro GiancarloProf. II fascia095230330gferro@lex.unict.it
Figuera StefanoProf. II fascia095230335sfiguera@lex.unict.it
Genovese MarioProf. II fascia095230432mgenovese@lex.unict.it
Giuffre' FeliceProf. II fasciafgiuffre@lex.unict.it
Grasso GiovanniProf. I fascia095230369gigrasso@lex.unict.it
Guidara AntonioProf. II fascia095230508aguidara@lex.unict.it
Iudica GiovanniRicercatore
La Rosa RenatoProf. II fascia095230379rlarosa@lex.unict.it
La Rosa SalvatoreProf. I fascia in quiescenzaslarosa@lex.unict.it
La Rosa Iudica FrancaProf. I fascia in quiescenza
Las Casas AntonioProf. II fascia095230304alascasas@lex.unict.it
Laudani Giovanna GiuseppinaRicercatrice in quiescenzaglaudani@lex.unict.it
Leotta FrancescaRicercatrice095230330fleotta@lex.unict.it
Licciardello SebastianoProf. I fascia
Lo Faro AntonioProf. I fascia095230657alofaro@lex.unict.it
Lo Giudice AlessioProf. II fascia095230302alogiudice@lex.unict.it
Longo RosariaProf. I fascia095230410salongo@lex.unict.it
Lucifora AnnalisaAssegnistaalucifora@lex.unict.it
Maggio LucioRicercatore095230370lmaggio@lex.unict.it
Magrì GiovanniAssegnistagmagri@lex.unict.it
Marino ConcettaProf. II fascia095230502cmarino@lex.unict.it
Mauceri TommasoRicercatore095230308tmauceri@lex.unict.it
Maugeri Anna MariaProf. I fascia095230390amaugeri@lex.unict.it
Maugeri Maria RosariaProf. I fascia095230353mamaugeri@lex.unict.it
Mazza Salvatore MariaRicercatore in quiescenzasmazza@lex.unict.it
Meli MarisaProf. I fascia095230301mameli@lex.unict.it
Migliorino FrancescoProf. I fascia095230377migliorino@lex.unict.it
Milazzo FrancescoProf. I fascia095230412fmilazzo@lex.unict.it
Militello MariagraziaRicercatrice095230653mgmilitello@lex.unict.it
Mirone AurelioProf. I fascia095230358aumirone@lex.unict.it
Modica RiccardoRicercatore
Montanari BrunoProf. I fascia095230462bmontanari@lex.unict.it
Mottese ElisabettaAssegnistaemottese@lex.unict.it
Musumeci FrancescoProf. I fascia in quiescenza
Nicosia EleonoraRicercatrice095230389enicosia@lex.unict.it
Nicosia GabriellaProf. II fascia095230659gnicosia@lex.unict.it
Nicosia GiovanniProf. I fascia in quiescenza
Nicotra IdaProf. I fascia in aspettativa
Nigro Giuseppina LuciaRicercatricegnigro@lex.unict.it
Pacella AndreaRicercatore T.D.095230332apacella@lex.unict.it
Palazzolo EttoreRicercatore in quiescenza
Papa VeronicaRicercatrice T.D.095230664vpapa@lex.unict.it
Paradiso MassimoProf. I fascia095230357mparadiso@lex.unict.it
Parisi NicolettaProf. I fascia in quiescenzanparisi@lex.unict.it
Patane' VaniaProf. I fascia095230363vpatane@lex.unict.it
Paterniti CarloProf. I fascia in quiescenzacpaterniti@lex.unict.it
Paterniti FrancescoRicercatorefpaterniti@lex.unict.it
Pennisi AngeloProf. I fascia in quiescenza
Pennisi RobertoProf. I fascia095230393rpennisi@lex.unict.it
Petralia Giuseppina Valentina AnnaRicercatrice T.D.gpetralia@lex.unict.it
Pettinato Cristiana MariaRicercatrice T.D.095230345cpettinato@lex.unict.it
Pirrone PasqualeProf. II fascia095230482papir@lex.unict.it
Procaccianti TeresaRicercatrice in quiescenzatprocaccianti@lex.unict.it
Raciti SalvatoreAssegnista095230478sraciti@lex.unict.it
Rafaraci TommasoProf. I fascia095230365trafaraci@lex.unict.it
Ragusa Vittorio EmanueleRicercatore in quiescenzaveragusa@lex.unict.it
Raiti GiovanniProf. II fascia095230476graiti@lex.unict.it
Randazzo FrancescoProf. I fascia095230397frandazzo@lex.unict.it
Ricci GiancarloProf. II fasciagricci@lex.unict.it
Rizzo Romilda (Dip. Economia e Impresa)Prof. I fascia0957537721rizzor@unict.it
Romeo CarmeloProf. I fascia095230434cromeo@lex.unict.it
Russo Maria CristinaRicercatore in quiescenzacrusso@lex.unict.it
Salanitro UgoProf. I fascia095230359usalanitro@lex.unict.it
Salibba Claudio SalvatoreRicercatorecsalibba@lex.unict.it
Sambataro SalvatoreProf. I fascia in quiescenza
Sanfilippo Pierpaolo M.Prof. I fascia095230358psanfilippo@lex.unict.it
Santangeli FabioProf. I fascia095230364fsantangeli@lex.unict.it
Sapienza RosarioProf. I fascia095230850rsapienza@lex.unict.it
Scalia ValeriaRicercatrice095230372vscalia@lex.unict.it
Sciuto GiovannaAssegnista095230464gsciuto@lex.unict.it
Sciuto Patrizia AnnaRicercatrice095230452psciuto@lex.unict.it
Sicurella RosariaProf. I fascia095230369rsicurella@lex.unict.it
Siracusano FabrizioProf. II fascia095230313fsiracusano@lex.unict.it
Sorice RosalbaProf. II fascia095230419sorice@lex.unict.it
Spampinato BiagioProf. II fascia095230306bspampinato@lex.unict.it
Speciale GiuseppeProf. I fascia095230374speciale@lex.unict.it
Strazzanti Nicola MaurizioProf. a contratto
Testuzza Maria SoleAssegnista095230414mtestuzza@lex.unict.it
Vagliasindi Grazia Maria VeronicaRicercatrice095230300gvagliasindi@lex.unict.it
Vigo RuggeroProf. I fascia095230340vigo@unict.it
Zappalà Salvatore (Docente in aspettativa ex DPR n. 18 del 1967)Prof. I fascia095230851szappala@lex.unict.it
Zappalà VincenzoProf. I fascia in quiescenzaezappala@lex.unict.it
Zappulla AngeloProf. II fascia095230469azappulla@lex.unict.it
Zingales IgnazioProf. II fascia095230463izingales@lex.unict.it